Welcome to the official website

LISNAGARVEY HOCKEY CLUB

2 Comber Road
Hillsborough
Co. Down
BT26 6LN

Tel: (028) 9268 1144

bookings@lisnagarveyhockey.com

Welcome to the official website

LISNAGARVEY HOCKEY CLUB

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Lisnagarvey Office Bearers 2018/19

ChairRoger Kennedychairmanlisnagarveyhockeyclub@gmail.com
Vice-ChairKyle Lunnvicechairman@lisnagarveyhockey.com
SecretaryJamie Millarlisnagarveysecretary@gmail.com
TreasurerJamie Mulhollandtreasurer@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Youth ConvenorGail Geddisyouth@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Grounds, House & BarDavy Hendersonbookings@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Membership SecretaryMaggie Huntermembership@lisnagarveyhockey.com
AdvertisingRupert Pinionmarketing@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Mens ConvenorWalter Carruthers
Ladies ConvenorKate Beckett
PR & 1Comms ConvenorJohnny Cashlisnagarveypr@gmail.com
Social ConvenorEimear Gourley
Fundraising convenorStuart McQueen
Committee member (non convenor)Jennifer Howard
Committee member (non convenor)Kate Beckett
Committee member (non convenor)Eileen McKillop
Committee member (non convenor)Marty Rodgers
ChairRoger Kennedychairmanlisnagarveyhockeyclub@gmail.com
Vice-ChairKyle Lunnvicechairman@lisnagarveyhockey.com
SecretaryJamie Millarlisnagarveysecretary@gmail.com
TreasurerJamie Mulhollandtreasurer@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Youth ConvenorGail Geddisyouth@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Grounds, House & BarDavy Hendersonbookings@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Membership SecretaryMaggie Huntermembership@lisnagarveyhockey.com
AdvertisingRupert Pinionmarketing@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Mens ConvenorWalter Carruthers
Ladies ConvenorKate Beckett
PR & 1Comms ConvenorJohnny Cashlisnagarveypr@gmail.com
Social ConvenorEimear Gourley
Fundraising convenorStuart McQueen
Committee member (non convenor)Jennifer Howard
Committee member (non convenor)Kate Beckett
Committee member (non convenor)Eileen McKillop
Committee member (non convenor)Marty Rodgers

Sponsored by

ADDRESS

Lisnagarvey Hockey Club

2 Comber Road

Hillsborough

Co. Down

BT26 6LN

TELEPHONE

(028) 9268 1144

E-MAIL

bookings@lisnagarveyhockey.com

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA