Welcome to the official website

LISNAGARVEY HOCKEY CLUB

2 Comber Road
Hillsborough
Co. Down
BT26 6LN

Tel: (028) 9268 1144

bookings@lisnagarveyhockey.com

Welcome to the official website

LISNAGARVEY HOCKEY CLUB

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Lisnagarvey Office Bearers 2018/19

ChairRoger Kennedychairman@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Vice-ChairKyle Lunnvicechairman@lisnagarveyhockey.com
SecretaryJamie Millarlisnagarveysecretary@gmail.com
TreasurerJamie Mulhollandtreasurer@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Youth ConvenorGail Geddisyouth@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Grounds, House & BarDavy Hendersonbookings@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Membership SecretaryMaggie Huntermembership@lisnagarveyhockey.com
AdvertisingJamie Millarmarketing@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Mens ConvenorStuart McQueenmensconvenor@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Ladies ConvenorKate Beckett
PRNeal McKnightpr@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Social ConvenorEimear Gourleysocial@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Fundraising convenorAnna Beckettfundraising@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Committee member (non convenor)Jennifer Howardladies1stsmanager@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Committee member (non convenor)Kate Beckett
Committee member (non convenor)Michael Bowden
Committee member (non convenor)Mark Murray
ChairRoger Kennedychairman@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Vice-ChairKyle Lunnvicechairman@lisnagarveyhockey.com
SecretaryJamie Millarlisnagarveysecretary@gmail.com
TreasurerJamie Mulhollandtreasurer@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Youth ConvenorGail Geddisyouth@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Grounds, House & BarDavy Hendersonbookings@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Membership SecretaryMaggie Huntermembership@lisnagarveyhockey.com
AdvertisingJamie Millarmarketing@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Mens ConvenorStuart McQueenmensconvenor@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Ladies ConvenorKate Beckett
PRNeal McKnightpr@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Social ConvenorEimear Gourleysocial@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Fundraising convenorAnna Beckettfundraising@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Committee member (non convenor)Jennifer Howardladies1stsmanager@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Committee member (non convenor)Kate Beckett
Committee member (non convenor)Michael Bowden
Committee member (non convenor)Mark Murray

Sponsored by

ADDRESS

Lisnagarvey Hockey Club

2 Comber Road

Hillsborough

Co. Down

BT26 6LN

TELEPHONE

(028) 9268 1144

E-MAIL

bookings@lisnagarveyhockey.com

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA