Welcome to the official website

LISNAGARVEY HOCKEY CLUB

2 Comber Road
Hillsborough
Co. Down
BT26 6LN

Tel: (028) 9268 1144

bookings@lisnagarveyhockey.com

Welcome to the official website

LISNAGARVEY HOCKEY CLUB

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Lisnagarvey Office Bearers 2017/18

ChairMark Murraylisnagarveychairman@gmail.com
Vice-ChairRoger Kennedy
SecretaryJamie Millarlisnagarveysecretary@gmail.com
TreasurerSophie McNeicelisnagarveytreasurer@gmail.com
Youth ConvenorRoger Kennedy
Grounds, House & BarDavy Hendersonbookings@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Membership SecretaryMaggie Hunterlisnagarveymembership@gmail.com
AdvertisingRupert Pinionlisnagarveymarketing@icloud.com
Men ConvenorWalter Carruthers
Ladies ConvenorVacant
PR & 1Comms ConvenorJohnny Cashlisnagarveypr@gmail.com
Social ConvenorEimear Gourley
Fundraising convenorStuart McQueen
Committee member (non convenor)Jennifer Howard
Committee member (non convenor)Kate Beckett
Committee member (non convenor)Eileen McKillop
Committee member (non convenor)Marty Rodgers
ChairMark Murray
Vice-ChairRoger Kennedy
SecretaryJamie Millar
TreasurerSophie McNeice
Youth ConvenorRoger Kennedy
Grounds, House & BarDavy Henderson
Membership SecretaryMaggie Hunter
AdvertisingRupert Pinion
Men ConvenorWalter Carruthers
Ladies ConvenorVacant
PR & 1Comms ConvenorJohnny Cash
Social ConvenorEimear Gourley
Fundraising convenorStuart McQueen
Committee member (non convenor)Jennifer Howard
Committee member (non convenor)Kate Beckett
Committee member (non convenor)Eileen McKillop
Committee member (non convenor)Marty Rodgers

Sponsored by

ADDRESS

Lisnagarvey Hockey Club

2 Comber Road

Hillsborough

Co. Down

BT26 6LN

TELEPHONE

(028) 9268 1144

E-MAIL

bookings@lisnagarveyhockey.com

Lisnagarvey Hockey Club

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA